Our Leadership Team

 

 

Elder Thomas Russell
Pastor
Praise the Lord Saints
pastor@gracetempleaz.orgOur WebsiteGrace Temple Facebook
Lady Tahirih Russell
First Lady of Grace Temple Church
Praise is what I do...
1stlady@gracetempleaz.org
Minister Kenandre Brown
Community Outreach/Youth/Young Adult Ministry
We are what they see, so let them see the Christ in you. Minister Kenandre Brown wears many hats within the GTC church. He is not only a Father, and Husband he is also a Coach and Fitness pioneer. He is a vessel used wherever there is a need. You can catch him Serving the Youth, leading Out Reach ministry, Playing the drums, Singing on Sunday or just trying to make someone smile. He allows God to use Him to his full capacity.
Kbrown@gracetempleaz.orgGTC Facebook- Youth
Minister Amanda Brown
Youth & Adult Worship Leader
Minister Amanda Brown is our Youth and Adult Praise and Worship Leader. She is a wife, mother, and friend to many. Her passion is to Serve the body of Christ.
Abrown@gracetempleaz.org
Deacon Willie Russell
Head Deacon/Financial Director
Wrussell@gracetempleaz.org
Blanche Russell
Social Services Resource Coordinator
Mothe Russell has served our Community for many years. With her love and compassion for people and her commuity she is a one stop resource. If you are in need of assistance, need to know where to go to get help. For More Information Contact Blanche Russell at 602-390-0992 M-F 9:00am- 5:00pm unless dire emergency. or Email: Brussell@gracetempleaz.org
Brussell@gracetempleaz.org
Deacon Mark Russell
Deacon
Mrussell@gracetempleaz.org
Jacquelyne Russell
Children's Church Coordinator
Jrussell@gracetempleaz.org
Minister Geneva Burrus
Women's Ministry Leader
Minister Geneva, Is the Leader over the GTC Women's Ministry aka I.B.W.M. Incorruptible Beauty Women’s Ministry We are called to Love, and Love I shall do. Our Mission To create a unified group of women who will know and articulate the God-given, priceless beauty they possess within, through prayer, studying the Word, community outreach and fellowship. “Committed to Excellence in Beautifying the Lives of Women”
Gburrus@gracetempleaz.orgI.B.W.M.GTC Facebook Page
Arnetta Pierce
Executive Assistant to Lady Russell
Apierce@gracetempleaz.org
Evelyn Shoemaker
Usher Ministry Leader
Sis. Evelyn is a gem to the body of Christ. She serves faithfully at Grace Temple Church.
Eshoemaker@gracetempleaz.org
Angela Revels
Facility Manager
Arevels@gracetempleaz.org
Open Position
Audio/Visual Manager
Please contact Pastor Russell if you are interested in volunteering in this Ministry. Email: pastor@gracetempleaz.org
pastor@gracetempleaz.org
Corey Ewing
Executive Assistant to Pastor Russell/ Usher Leader/Pastor's Aide Leader
Bro. Corey Ewing wears many hats within Grace Temple. He serves faithfully as Executive Assistant to Pastor Russell Leader over the Pastor's Aide Committee, Hospitality and assists in all auxiliaries within the church. You can find him faithfully every Sunday at Grace Temple Church. He is always, ready and willing to serve.
Cewing@gracetempleaz.org
Felicia Sanders
Social Media Coordinator/ Praise Team
Sister. Felicia is our Social Media Coordinator She runs all our Media events, Facebook Live, and Captures all of our special moments. You can catch her behind the scenes on Sunday Morning. Then she changes her hat, and serves as a vessel on the GTC Praise Team
fsanders@gracetempleaz.orgGTC FacebookGTC Website
Mother Elisa Sanders
Pastor's Aide/Prayer Ministry/ Church Mother
Mother Sanders has a heart to serve. She truly lives out Titus 2:3-5. She is a vessel always willing to be used, you can call her at anytime to pray. She is ready willing and able. Titus 2:3-5 Older women likewise are to be reverent in behavior, not slanderers or slaves to much wine. They are to teach what is good, and so train the young women to love their husbands and children, to be self-controlled, pure, working at home, kind, and submissive to their own husbands, that the word of God may not be reviled.
fsanders@gracetempleaz.org
John Thomas III
Men's Ministry Leader
John Thomas is our Men's Ministry Leader aka M.O.S. Men of Standard. His passion is to serve God and the Men of God. Raising the standard and putting God first in all things that we do as men of God. "Ready to Lead, Ready to Serve"
jthomas@gracetempleaz.orgGTC WebsiteMen's Ministry

 

 

Comments are closed